Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-07-25 to 2021-09-25
Jul 26, 2021 (Mon)
2:00pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
8:00pm EDT MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W1MX
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(1 slot remaining)
Murray, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Jul 27, 2021 (Tue)
2:00pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
7:00pm EDT CRC Remote online testing
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
6:30pm CDT North Richland Hills ARC Test Session
(5 slots remaining)
North Richland Hills, TX (map) $14.00 W5HP
7:00pm CDT WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(7 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
2:00pm CDT KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
2:00pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
6:00pm PDT Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W2RY
7:00pm PDT San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N6HKT
Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
2:00pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
6:30pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT N9QCL / W5YI - In Person Session
(16 slots remaining)
Columbia City, IN (map) $14.00 N9QCL
10:00am CDT W5PFH/W5YI In Person Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG
(3 slots remaining)
Hurst, TX (map) $14.00 W5PFH
Aug 01, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am EDT CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Aug 03, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
7:00pm CDT WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Aug 04, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Aug 07, 2021 (Sat)
8:00pm CDT W5YI In-Person Testing - Azle, TX
(5 slots remaining)
Azle, TX (map) $14.00 AC5V
Aug 09, 2021 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Aug 10, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm CDT WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PDT Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W2RY
Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
5:30pm CDT Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CDT WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(19 slots remaining)
Carrollton, TX (map) $14.00 WB5QNG
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
7:00pm CDT W5PFH/W5YI On-Line Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W5PFH
Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
8:30am PDT Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
(8 slots remaining)
Redding, CA (map) $14.00 AI6D
Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PDT Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W2RY
Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
5:30pm CDT Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am MDT ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
10:00am CDT W5PFH/W5YI In Person Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG
(4 slots remaining)
Hurst, TX (map) $14.00 W5PFH
Aug 30, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(18 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Aug 31, 2021 (Tue)
12:00am MDT INFO ONLY - Please see this information for pandemic-related updates
(1 slot remaining)
Nampa, ID (map) $100.00 KB7QOA
Sep 01, 2021 (Wed)
6:30pm MDT Clearfield, UT
(20 slots remaining)
Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
Sep 04, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am MDT Bozeman, MT Gallatin Ham Radio Club
(5 slots remaining)
Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
Sep 09, 2021 (Thu)
5:30pm CDT Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
7:00pm CDT W5PFH/W5YI On-Line Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W5PFH
Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am MDT ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
10:00am MDT Spanish Fork Sept In Person Exam
(no limit)
Spanish Fork, UT (map) $14.00 KI6OSS