Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2021-10-25 to 2021-12-25
Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
11:00am EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
9:00am CDT NWAL Exam Team (In-PERSON!)
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
12:00pm MDT SWIARC VE Team Emmett test session
(no limit)
Emmett, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Nov 07, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MST Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(15 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am EST Copy of Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(9 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
Dec 01, 2021 (Wed)
5:30pm EST OARC December Session Orange County EOC **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Winter Park, FL (map) FREE! AE4KO
Dec 04, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am CST NWAL Exam Team (In-PERSON!)
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
Dec 05, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MST Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(18 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm CST Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON
(13 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm MST Bullets Both Ways/w Patriot VE Team
(8 slots remaining)
Englewood, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(6 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
Dec 19, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MST American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(9 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT