Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2024-02-21 to 2024-04-21.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
highpoint examsession
(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Feb 27, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 01, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 02, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 04, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 07, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 08, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 09, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Thomasville, NC
(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 26, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 29, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
highpoint examsession
(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Apr 01, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Apr 04, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Apr 05, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Apr 06, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Apr 09, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Apr 15, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Apr 19, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Thomasville, NC
(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session