Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2023-01-28 to 2023-03-28.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6420 Monday Jan 30th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session
(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]

Feb 03, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6421 Friday Feb 3rd 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 04, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 05, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6422 Sunday Feb 5th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 06, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
GLAARG Remote Session -Central Time Zone - Waivers available for those qualified

Feb 08, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG Team
KB9EWG Online Exam - Waivers available for those qualified

Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team KM6ZQB
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6453 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

Los Angeles, CA
$10.00
San Fernando Valley
PAPA Breakfast Exam Session
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6424 Monday Feb 13th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W9NB VE Team
GLAARG Valentine's Day Exam Session - 7:00pm CST - (FREE for minors, students 24 and under, active US military & veterans)

Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)

Goose Creek, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 5962
(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG Team
KB9EWG Online Exam - Waivers available for those qualified
Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6425 Friday Feb 17th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6625 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
Rickreall, OR
$10.00
VE Team
Rickreall Ham Fair License Exam Session 6165 GLAARG
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6426 Sunday Feb 19th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 20, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
N5FTW Remote Testing Session

Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG Team
KB9EWG Online Exam - Waivers available for those qualified

Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)

San Lorenzo, PR
$10.00
NP3IR Team
Sesión de Exámenes Presencial en Español e Inglés
Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Feb 27, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6427 Monday Feb 27th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 01, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session

Mar 03, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP - GLAARG
SEARATARC Session(Waivers available for those qualified)
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6428 Friday Mar 3rd 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 04, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 05, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6429 Sunday Mar 5th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 06, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
N5FTW Remote Testing Session Clone

Mar 10, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team KM6ZQB
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6454 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)

Santa Monica, CA
$10.00
Santa Monica
PAPA Breakfast at Fromin's
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6430 Sat Mar 11th 11:30-1pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 12, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Mar 13, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6431 Monday Mar 13th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 14, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W9NB VE Team
GLAARG Exam Session - 7:00pm CST - (FREE for minors, students 24 and under, active US military & veterans)

Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Mar 17, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6432 Friday Mar 17th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6626 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6433 Sunday Mar 19h 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)

MOCA, PR
$10.00
NP3IR Team
Sesión de Exámenes Presencial en Español e Inglés
Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available