Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-11-26 to 2022-01-26
Nov 28, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am EST CRC Remote online testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Nov 29, 2021 (Mon)
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
4:30pm MST Remote Exam Session #78 - 2021-11-30
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7TMS
7:00pm EST CRC Remote online testing
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
7:00pm CST WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Dec 01, 2021 (Wed)
2:00pm CST KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
6:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Dec 02, 2021 (Thu)
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
Dec 03, 2021 (Fri)
6:30pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
Dec 05, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am EST CRC Remote online testing
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Dec 06, 2021 (Mon)
8:00pm EST N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Dec 07, 2021 (Tue)
4:30pm MST Remote Exam Session #79 - 2021-12-07
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7TMS
7:00pm EST CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
7:00pm CST WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Dec 08, 2021 (Wed)
2:00pm CST KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
6:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
7:00pm PST San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N6HKT
Dec 09, 2021 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm CST WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)
2:00pm CST KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
6:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Dec 20, 2021 (Mon)
8:00pm EST N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Dec 22, 2021 (Wed)
7:30pm EST MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)
(16 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W1MX
6:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Dec 23, 2021 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Dec 29, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Dec 30, 2021 (Thu)
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Jan 05, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 11, 2022 (Tue)
7:00pm EST CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Jan 12, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 13, 2022 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
Jan 19, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X