Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2021-09-17 to 2021-11-17
Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am EDT IN PERSON Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session
(13 slots remaining)
Webster, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
12:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
2:00pm MDT SWIARC VE Team Nampa Test Session
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(1 slot remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
10:30am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT SVARC Test Session 9/25/21
(17 slots remaining)
Chillicothe, OH (map) FREE! WB8GRX
Sep 27, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(4 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Oct 02, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am CDT NWAL Exam Team (In-PERSON!)
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
10:00am MDT Chaffee Lake Amateur Repeater Association w/Patriot VE Team
(2 slots remaining)
Salida, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Oct 03, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(15 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Oct 08, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm CDT Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON
(3 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm MDT Bullets Both Ways/w Patriot VE Team
(7 slots remaining)
Englewood, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am EDT Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(19 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Copy of Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM Session
(15 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
Oct 25, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
11:00am EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
9:00am CDT NWAL Exam Team (In-PERSON!)
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
12:00pm MDT SWIARC VE Team Emmett test session
(no limit)
Emmett, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Nov 07, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MST Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(18 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT