Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2024-02-25 to 2024-04-25.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Feb 26, 2024 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
In Person VE Session
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
W7PS Team
W7PS: Amateur Radio exams all licenses **IN PERSON ONLY**

Feb 27, 2024 (Tue)

Metropolis, IL
$14.00
Southernmost Illinois Emergency Radio Association
Late-Feb Test session

Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)

Lt Rock, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
MEMS Class Test Session

Mar 02, 2024 (Sat)

Claymont, DE
$14.00
Northern Delaware VE Testing Team
In Person session using tablets in Claymont, DE
Irving, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
Dallas/Irving ARC Joint Exam Session
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V-VE
AC5V Team Testing - W5YI

Mar 04, 2024 (Mon)

Auburn, CA
$14.00
Sierra Foothills VE Team
Sierra Foothills VE Team - Auburn, CA

Mar 05, 2024 (Tue)

Pineville, LA
$14.00
AG5H
In-person and remote Amateur Radio Testing
Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
March In-Person Session
Oneida, NY
$14.00
ALL NY HAM VE TEAM
Streamlined, self-paced amateur radio exams.

Mar 06, 2024 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Club Meeting VE Test Session
Clearfield, UT
$14.00
Davis County, UT VE Team
Clearfield, Utah In-Person Session

Mar 07, 2024 (Thu)

Bozeman, MT
$14.00
Gallatin Ham Radio Club
In Person "Online Exam"

Mar 08, 2024 (Fri)

Carbondale, KS
$14.00
Osage County (KS) ARC
Carbondale

Mar 09, 2024 (Sat)

Findlay, OH
$14.00
W8FT VE Team
Findlay Radio Club Monthly In-Person VE Session
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
March 2024 Independence W5YI Test Session
Dallas, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
Dallas/Irving ARC Joint Exam Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Test Session
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
Rocklin, CA
$14.00
Citrus Heights VE Team
Citrus Heights VE Team
Placerville, CA
$14.00
EDCARC IN-PERSON TEAM
EL DORADO COUNTY ARC
Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Treasurer Valley Friendly
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V-VE
KI7GJG Technician Class Test Session

Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)

Richardson, TX
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Test session before the RWK monthly meeting, stay and visit after your test!
Missoula, MT
$14.00
Hellgate Amateur Radio Culb
IN-PERSON, Electromic exam

Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)

Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
HARC March VE Session

Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)

Nampa, ID
$14.00
KJ7QZJ
Treasurer Valley Friendly

Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Picayune, MS
$14.00
PEARLEAGUE
Technician Class
Islamorada, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Islamorada Fire Station VE Test Session
Wylie, TX
$14.00
AC5BC Team
Garland/Sachse/Wylie
Overland Park, KS
$14.00
N0KCB
W5YI VE Testing Session, Overland Park, KS
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
March 16, 2024
Carrollton, TX
$14.00
Metrocrest
WB5QNG in person
Richland Hills, TX
$14.00
Metrocrest
LDS Hurst Stake Center testing
Apple Valley, CA
$14.00
SoCal - High Desert - Victor Valley
Monthly HD Exam

Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

Lawrenceville, GA
$14.00
VE-Team
In-Person Electronic Exams - Gwinnett County Airport
Winchester, IN
$14.00
Randolph Amateur Radio Club
RCARC March Testing

Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)

Plano, TX
$14.00
Plano Amateur Radio Klub
In person session before general meeting

Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)

Russellville, AR
$14.00
KF5MLP Remote Test Team W5YI
Club Meeting
Raytown, MO
$14.00
RAYTOWN ARC
RAYTOWN

Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)

Metropolis, IL
$14.00
Southernmost Illinois Emergency Radio Association
March '24 Stated Mtg.

Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)

SAPPORO, HO
$14.00
SAPPORO VE TEAM
W5YI-SAPPORO
Parker, CO
$14.00
K8ZTT Team
K8ZTT: ARESDEC VEC SESSION - IN PERSON- PARKER, CO
Hurst, TX
$14.00
W5PFH Exam Team
Hurst, Texas In Person Exam Session, for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
Blue Springs, MO
$14.00
N0SAK
W5YI VE Testing Session, Blue Springs, Missouri

Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)

Hangzhou, DX
$14.00
China
Hangzhou
Denton, TX
$14.00
Denton County - K5YX
Denton - In-Person Exam

Mar 25, 2024 (Mon)

Chanhassen, MN
$14.00
KD0B Team
In Person VE Session
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
W7PS Team
W7PS: Amateur Radio exams all licenses **IN PERSON ONLY**

Mar 28, 2024 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
In Person Exam

Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)

Seaside, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
March 30 2024

Apr 01, 2024 (Mon)

Auburn, CA
$14.00
Sierra Foothills VE Team
Sierra Foothills VE Team - Auburn, CA

Apr 02, 2024 (Tue)

Pineville, LA
$14.00
AG5H
In-person and remote Amateur Radio Testing
Manheim, PA
$14.00
Southern PA ARC
April In-Person Session

Apr 03, 2024 (Wed)

Big Pine Key, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Club Meeting VE Test Session

Apr 04, 2024 (Thu)

Bozeman, MT
$14.00
Gallatin Ham Radio Club
In Person "Online Exam"

Apr 06, 2024 (Sat)

Brunswick, GA
$14.00
Brunswick GARA club
April in person
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V-VE
AC5V Team Testing - W5YI

Apr 08, 2024 (Mon)

Richardson, TX
$14.00
Richardson Wireless Klub
Test session before the RWK monthly meeting, stay and visit after your test!
Missoula, MT
$14.00
Hellgate Amateur Radio Culb
IN-PERSON, Electromic exam

Apr 09, 2024 (Tue)

Hermiston, OR
$14.00
Hermiston Amateur Radio Club
HARC April VE Session

Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)

Findlay, OH
$14.00
W8FT VE Team
Findlay Radio Club Monthly In-Person VE Session
Winchester, KY
$14.00
AC4YD-W5YI
W5YI Session - In-Person
Dallas, TX
$14.00
Dallas and Irving ARC Joint Exam Team
Dallas/Irving ARC Joint Exam Session
Jackson, MI
$14.00
Cascades Amateur Radio Society
Amateur Radio License Test Session
Lawton, OK
$14.00
Lawton VE Team
Lawton, OK -- VE Testing Session
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Carrollton, TX
$14.00
Metrocrest
WB5QNG in person
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
Rocklin, CA
$14.00
Citrus Heights VE Team
Citrus Heights VE Team

Apr 16, 2024 (Tue)

Raytown, MO
$14.00
RAYTOWN ARC
RAYTOWN

Apr 17, 2024 (Wed)

Metropolis, IL
$14.00
Southernmost Illinois Emergency Radio Association
April '24 Stated Mtg.

Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)

Riverdale, UT
$14.00
Ogden Utah
Ogden ARC April VE test session

Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)

Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Rock Hill, SC
$14.00
York County Amateur Radio Society-Rock Hill SC
YCARS Amateur Radio Exam-April 2024
Greenwood, LA
$14.00
K5TFH
Shreveport In-Person Amateur Radio Testing
Kansas City, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
April 2024 Hambash W5YI Test Session
Islamorada, FL
$14.00
Florida Keys ARC VE Team
FKARC Islamorada Fire Station VE Test Session
Overland Park, KS
$14.00
N0KCB
W5YI VE Testing Session, Overland Park, KS
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
April 20 , 2024
Austin, TX
$14.00
Oak Hill ARC
Electronic in-person tesing
Apple Valley, CA
$14.00
SoCal - High Desert - Victor Valley
Monthly HD Exam

Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)

Lawrenceville, GA
$14.00
VE-Team
In-Person Electronic Exams - Gwinnett County Airport