Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-11-26 to 2022-01-26
Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EST IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
(no limit)
Martin, MI (map) $15.00 AC8RC
Nov 30, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Nov 30
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 03, 2021 (Fri)
2:00pm EST SCARC -NQ3I
(session full!)
Griffin, GA (map) $15.00 NQ3I
Dec 04, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EST Blairsville GA. In-Person
(11 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
8:00am MST BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
8:30am MST Capital City VE Team IN-PERSON VE Session
(19 slots remaining)
Cheyenne, WY (map) $15.00 N7GT
10:00am CST WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(18 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
Dec 05, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Dec 5
(4 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
3:00pm CST Denton K5YX in-Person
(9 slots remaining)
Denton, TX (map) $15.00 K5YX
Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am EST ARRL in-person session at Georgetown, Kentucky
(5 slots remaining)
Georgetown, KY (map) $15.00 WX4GPS
Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
1:30pm CST Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 14
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)
5:30pm EST Fayette County - Fayetteville GA
(session full!)
Fayetteville, GA (map) $15.00 K1ZN
Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
2:00pm EST Oakland md
(15 slots remaining)
Oakland, MD (map) $15.00 K3TCD
Dec 19, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Dec 19
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
1:30pm CST North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
Dec 27, 2021 (Mon)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Dec 27
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 28, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 28
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)
8:00am EST WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(5 slots remaining)
DeLand, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
8:15am EST Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia
(2 slots remaining)
Fayetteville, GA (map) $15.00 K1ZN
9:00am EST Blairsville GA. In-Person
(12 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
Jan 09, 2022 (Sun)
1:30pm CST Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
8:00am EST K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(6 slots remaining)
Leesburg, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
(no limit)
Martin, MI (map) $15.00 AC8RC
10:00am EST Wilderness Road Amateur Radio (ARRL VE) Test session
(24 slots remaining)
Danville, KY (map) $15.00 AF6MB