Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from AE7TD

Showing sessions from 2023-12-04 to 2024-02-04.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 08, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6689 Friday Dec 8th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 09, 2023 (Sat)

Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6690 Sat Dec 9th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 10, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6691 Sunday Dec 10th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 18, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6692 Monday Dec 18th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 22, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6693 Friday Dec 22nd @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 01, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7171 Monday Jan 1st @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 05, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7172 Friday Jan 5th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 07, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7173 Sunday Jan 7th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 13, 2024 (Sat)

Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #7174 Sat Jan 13th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 15, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7175 Monday Jan 15th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 19, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7176 Friday Jan 19th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 21, 2024 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7177 Sunday Jan 21st @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 29, 2024 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7178 Monday Jan 29th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 02, 2024 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #7179 Friday Feb 2nd @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)