Login or Register for FREE!
Show online Show in-person

Upcoming test sessions for WB9ZPH

Jan 21, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CST WB9ZPH VE team ONLINE testing session
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Jan 28, 2021 (Thu)
7:30pm CST WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(11 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Feb 04, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CST WB9ZPH VE team ONLINE testing session
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Feb 11, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CST WB9ZPH VE team ONLINE testing session
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Feb 18, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CST WB9ZPH VE team ONLINE testing session
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Feb 25, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CST WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Mar 04, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CST WB9ZPH VE team ONLINE testing session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Mar 25, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
May 27, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Jun 24, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Sep 23, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Dec 09, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CST WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH