Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from LVHAMTEST

Showing sessions from 2022-07-06 to 2022-09-06
Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Aug 03, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Aug 06, 2022 (Sat)
2:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Aug 07, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Aug 24, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Aug 31, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Sep 05, 2022 (Mon)
2:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 LVHAMTEST