Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from K0KWC

Showing sessions from 2024-04-22 to 2024-06-22.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - 😊Make Wednesdays Great Again!😊#1

May 01, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
***Kilowatt ARC - 😊Make Wednesdays Great Again!😊

May 02, 2024 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - 😊Make Thursdays Great Again!😊

May 04, 2024 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - 😊Make Saturdays Great Again!😊

May 07, 2024 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - 😊Our Team Works Hard So You Don't Have To!😊

May 08, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - 😊Make Wednesdays Great Again!😊

May 22, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - 😊Make Wednesdays Great Again!😊

May 29, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - 😊Make Wednesdays Great Again!😊

Jun 01, 2024 (Sat)

Lamar, MO
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - 😎In-Person Testing - (No walk Ins, Pre-Register Only )😎

Jun 05, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - 😊Make Wednesdays Great Again!😊#1

Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - 😊Make Wednesdays Great Again!😊#1

Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - 😊Make Wednesdays Great Again!😊