Login or Register for FREE!
Show online Show in-person

Upcoming test sessions for AE7TD

Jan 15, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5350 Friday Jan 15th 6-8pm Pacific Time
(session full!)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Jan 27, 2021 (Wed)
2:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5352 Wedn Jan 27th 2-4pm Pacific Time
(18 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Jan 29, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5353 Friday Jan 29th 6-8pm Pacific Time
(14 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Jan 31, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5354 Sunday Jan 31th 2-4pm Pacific Time
(7 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Feb 01, 2021 (Mon)
2:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5355 Monday Feb 1st 2-4pm Pacific Time
(17 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Feb 05, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5356 Friday Feb 5th 6-8pm Pacific Time
(19 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Feb 07, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5357 Sunday Feb 7th 2-4pm Pacific Time
(15 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Feb 15, 2021 (Mon)
2:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5358 Monday Feb 15th 2-4pm Pacific Time
(18 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Feb 19, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5359 Friday Feb 19th 6-8pm Pacific Time
(19 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Feb 21, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5360 Sunday Feb 21st 2-4pm Pacific Time
(19 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Feb 24, 2021 (Wed)
12:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5361 **YOUTH-ONLY** Wedn Feb 24th
(no limit)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Mar 01, 2021 (Mon)
2:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5362 Monday Mar 1st 2-4pm Pacific Time
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Mar 05, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5363 Friday Mar 5th 6-8pm Pacific Time
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD
 
Mar 07, 2021 (Sun)
2:00pm PST AE7TD Remote GLAARG #5364 Sunday Mar 7th 2-4pm Pacific Time
(18 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 AE7TD