Login or Register for FREE!
Show all Show online

Upcoming in-person test sessions

Oct 26, 2020 (Mon)
6:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(session full!)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(2 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(1 slot remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Oct 31, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team (in-person)
(1 slot remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Nov 07, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am MST Eagle Mountain W5YI by KI6OSS
(98 slots remaining)
Eagle Mountain, UT (map) $14.00 KI6OSS
 
Nov 12, 2020 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co ARES Testing
(4 slots remaining)
Springfield, MO (map) $14.00 KD0IWW
 
Nov 14, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
10:00am EST W5YI in-person sponsored by Winchester Pioneer Amateur Radio Club (Winchester, Kentucky)
(10 slots remaining)
Winchester, KY (map) $14.00 AC4YD
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
 
Nov 15, 2020 (Sun)
9:00am MST Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(session full!)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
10:30am MST Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Nov 19, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm EST 721MCB Test Session
(no limit)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
 
Nov 21, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am EST Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA)
(16 slots remaining)
Webster, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
1:00pm EST BCARS.ORG ARRL VE EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) $15.00 KB3DFZ
 
Nov 22, 2020 (Sun)
8:30am MST Denver Masonic Hall w/Patriot VE Team
(session full!)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
9:30am MST Denver Masonic Hall w/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Nov 28, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am PST AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - 5324 - 9 AM (Lakeside, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $5.00 KM6ZQB
 
Nov 29, 2020 (Sun)
9:00am MST American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team (in-person)
(5 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Nov 30, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses***IN PERSON ONLY***
(49 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $11.00 W7PS
 
Dec 02, 2020 (Wed)
6:30pm MST Clearfield, UT
(no limit)
Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
 
Dec 05, 2020 (Sat)
8:30am MST Capital City VE Team IN-PERSON VE Session
(20 slots remaining)
Cheyenne, WY (map) $15.00 N7GT
9:00am MST Gallatin Ham Radio Club
(1 slot remaining)
Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
 
Dec 10, 2020 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co ARES Testing
(4 slots remaining)
Springfield, MO (map) $14.00 KD0IWW
7:00pm CST WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(16 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
 
Dec 11, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm CST Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON
(9 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
 
Dec 12, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
 
Dec 13, 2020 (Sun)
8:30am MST Denver Masonic Hall w/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Dec 17, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm EST 721MCB Test Session
(no limit)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
 
Jan 23, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
9:00am PST AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session 9 AM (Lakeside, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $5.00 KM6ZQB
 
Jan 25, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(48 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Feb 06, 2021 (Sat)
8:30am MST Capital City VE Team IN-PERSON VE Session
(20 slots remaining)
Cheyenne, WY (map) $15.00 N7GT
 
Feb 27, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
 
Mar 03, 2021 (Wed)
6:30pm MST Clearfield, UT
(no limit)
Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
6:30pm MST Clearfield, UT
(no limit)
Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
 
Mar 06, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am MST Gallatin Ham Radio Club
(5 slots remaining)
Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
 
Mar 27, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am MDT ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
 
Apr 03, 2021 (Sat)
8:30am MDT Capital City VE Team IN-PERSON VE Session
(20 slots remaining)
Cheyenne, WY (map) $15.00 N7GT