Login or Register for FREE!
Show online Show in-person

Upcoming test sessions for W7PS

Jan 25, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(session full!)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Feb 08, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Feb 22, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Mar 08, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Mar 29, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Apr 12, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Apr 26, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
May 10, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
May 24, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Jun 14, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Jun 28, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Jul 26, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Aug 30, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Sep 27, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Oct 25, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS
 
Nov 29, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Taylorsville, UT (map) $15.00 W7PS