Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from KM6ZQB

Showing sessions from 2022-09-30 to 2022-11-30
Oct 01, 2022 (Sat)
10:30am PDT SANDARC San Diego VE TEAM - In-Person Exam - 10:30 AM PACIFIC
(15 slots remaining)
San Diego, CA (map) FREE! KM6ZQB-N
Oct 02, 2022 (Sun)
10:00am PDT Outdoor Adventure USA - Ham Radio License Testing - East San Diego County
(30 slots remaining)
Julian, CA (map) $15.00 KM6ZQB-D
Oct 07, 2022 (Fri)
3:00pm PDT San Diego ARRL VE TEAM - Online Exam - 3 PM PACIFIC
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 KM6ZQB-D
Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
5:30pm PDT San Diego ARRL VE TEAM - Online Exam - 5:30 PM PACIFIC
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 KM6ZQB-D
Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6446 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(20 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 KM6ZQB-F
Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PDT AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
(no limit)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 AJ6NJ
Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)
8:30am PDT San Diego Area Tech Class & Exam
Escondido, CA (map) FREE! SDHC
Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)
5:30pm PST San Diego ARRL VE TEAM - Online Exam - 5:30 PM PACIFIC
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 KM6ZQB-D
Nov 18, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm PST KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6447 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(19 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 KM6ZQB-F
Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
(no limit)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 AJ6NJ