Login or Register for FREE!
Show online Show in-person

Upcoming test sessions for K3BV

Oct 30, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm PDT Volunteer Examiners Australia (VEA) Online Exam (Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 01:00 UTC)
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 K3BV
 
Nov 13, 2020 (Fri)
5:00pm PST Volunteer Examiners Australia (VEA) Online Exam (Sat, 14 Nov 2020 starting at 01:00 UTC and concludes at 07:00 UTC)
(10 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 K3BV