Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-09-25 to 2021-11-25
Sep 27, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT CLASS IN SANDY ONLY ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(30 slots remaining)
Sandy, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am MDT ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am EDT CRC Remote online testing
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Oct 25, 2021 (Mon)
2:00pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
8:00pm EDT N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(8 slots remaining)
Murray, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Oct 26, 2021 (Tue)
2:00pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
4:30pm MDT Remote Exam Session #76 - 2021-10-26
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7TMS
7:00pm EDT CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
7:00pm CDT WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Oct 27, 2021 (Wed)
2:00pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
6:00pm PDT SSRA Radio Exam Team (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
7:00pm PDT San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N6HKT
Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
7:00pm MDT Amateur Radio Exam. For Class Members Only.
(34 slots remaining)
Sandy, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
6:00pm PDT ***IN-PERSON*** Spout Springs Repeater Association Amateur Radio Testing (www.SSRA.net)
(no limit)
College Place, WA (map) $14.00 WM7X
Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
6:30pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT N9QCL / W5YI - In Person Session
(17 slots remaining)
Columbia City, IN (map) $14.00 N9QCL
10:00am CDT W5PFH/W5YI In Person Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG
(2 slots remaining)
Hurst, TX (map) $14.00 W5PFH
Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am EDT CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Nov 02, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm CDT WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(7 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Nov 03, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
6:00pm PDT SSRA Radio Exam Team (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)
8:30am PDT Spout Springs Repeater Association IN-PERSON Amateur Radio Testing (www.SSRA.net)
(no limit)
Kennewick, WA (map) $14.00 WM7X
10:00am MDT Gardiner, Montana - In-Person Amateur Radio Exam
(10 slots remaining)
Gardiner, MT (map) $14.00 AG7DF
8:00pm CDT AC5V In person test session
(3 slots remaining)
Azle, TX (map) $14.00 AC5V
Nov 08, 2021 (Mon)
8:00pm EST N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Nov 09, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm CST WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PST SSRA Radio Exam Team (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EST Fort Wayne Hamfest / W5YI - In Person Session
(39 slots remaining)
Fort Wayne, IN (map) $14.00 N9QCL
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE Session - IN PERSON - Castle Rock, CO
(no limit)
Castle Rock, CO (map) $14.00 W0RDR
Nov 16, 2021 (Tue)
4:30pm MST Copy of Remote Exam Session #77 - 2021-11-16
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7TMS
7:00pm CST WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Nov 17, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PST SSRA Radio Exam Team (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am CST W5PFH/W5YI In Person Testing; for info contact W5HRC.ORG
(5 slots remaining)
Hurst, TX (map) $14.00 W5PFH
10:30am CST WB5QNG / W5YI in person - for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(10 slots remaining)
Carrollton, TX (map) $14.00 WB5QNG
Nov 24, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm PST SSRA Radio Exam Team (www.SSRA.net)
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X