Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2021-09-25 to 2021-11-25
Oct 02, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am CDT NWAL Exam Team (In-PERSON!)
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am EDT Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(9 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
11:00am MDT Pueblo West Library
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(2 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM Session
(12 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
Oct 25, 2021 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(3 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
11:00am EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
9:00am CDT NWAL Exam Team (In-PERSON!)
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
12:00pm MDT SWIARC VE Team Emmett test session
(no limit)
Emmett, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Nov 07, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am MST Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(16 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(5 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am EST Copy of Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(11 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV