Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-09-25 to 2021-11-25
Sep 28, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Sep 30, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 05, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 07, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 19, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 26, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 02, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 04, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)
7:00am CDT *AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(online) $15.00 KJ4PJE
Nov 09, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 16, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z
6:30pm CST MNYARC Online VE Exam Session 67
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 N0ZRD
Nov 23, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm EST Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $15.00 WL9Z