Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions

Showing sessions from 2023-01-24 to 2023-03-24.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 24, 2023 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 24 at 6pm Eastern time
North Richland Hills, TX
$14.00
North Richland Hills ARC
North Richland Hills ARC Test Session

Jan 26, 2023 (Thu)

Tampa, FL
$14.00
Tampa Amateur Radio Club
Testing

Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)

Martin, MI
$15.00
AC8RC VE Team
IN-PERSON Exam Session - Allegan County Amateur Radio Club
High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
Danville, KY
$15.00
AF6MB Team
WRARC Amatuer Testing
Parker, CO
$14.00
K8ZTT Team
ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
Las Vegas, NV
FREE!
Las Vegas Test Team
Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
Seaside, OR
$14.00
Astoria OR area
Seaside OR
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session (Template)

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
W7PS Team
Amateur Radio exams all licenses **IN PERSON ONLY**
Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Jan 31, 2023 (Tue)

Draper, UT
$14.00
W7PS Team
CLOSED TEST SESSION

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
Riverdale, UT
$14.00
Ogden Utah
Ogden ARC February VE test session

Feb 02, 2023 (Thu)

Bozeman, MT
$14.00
Gallatin Ham Radio Club
In Person "Online Exam"

Feb 04, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Poway, CA
FREE!
San Diego Ham Classes
San Diego Area General Upgrade Class & Exam
Lamar, MO
$15.00
Kilowatt Amateur Radio Club (K0KWC)
Kilowatt ARC - (Walk-Ins Welcome)
Houston, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - February testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V-VE
AC5V Team Testing - W5YI

Feb 05, 2023 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 5 at 1pm Eastern time

Feb 06, 2023 (Mon)

Auburn, CA
$14.00
Sierra Foothills VE Team
Sierra Foothills VE Team - Auburn, CA

Feb 07, 2023 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 7 at 6pm Eastern time
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Feb 09, 2023 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette GA

Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando HamCation
Orlando HamCation FRIDAY Session

Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando HamCation
Orlando HamCation SATURDAY Session
Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Findlay, OH
$14.00
W8FT VE Team
Findlay Radio Club Monthly In-Person VE Session
Independence, MO
$14.00
Norma's VEs
February 2023 Independence W5YI Test Session
Lexington, KY
$15.00
KE4MAI/ARRL
In-Person ARRL Exam Session at Red Cross
Los Lunas, NM
$14.00
KC5OUR
Valencia County ARA Test Session
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)

Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)

Lawrenceville, GA
$14.00
VE-Team
In-Person Electronic Exams - Gwinnett County Airport

Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)

Doral, FL
$15.00
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Missoula, MT
$14.00
Hellgate Amateur Radio Culb
In-person, on-line exam

Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)

Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Rock Hill, SC
$14.00
York County Amateur Radio Society-Rock Hill SC
YCARS Amateur Radio Exam-February 2023
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Feb182023
Greeley, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
North Kansas City, MO
$14.00
Hamclass.org
NorthKC February

Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)

Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Feb 20, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms
Norfolk, VA
$15.00
Radio Amateur Society Of Norfolk
Exam Session EOC

Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 21 at 6pm Eastern time
Raytown, MO
$14.00
RAYTOWN ARC
RAYTOWN

Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
Parker, CO
$14.00
K8ZTT Team
ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
Big Bear Lake, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
BBARC MEETING
Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session (Template)

Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 26 at 1pm Eastern time

Feb 27, 2023 (Mon)

The Villages, FL
$15.00
ND4G Team
02/27/2023
Salt Lake City, UT
$14.00
W7PS Team
Amateur Radio exams all licenses **IN PERSON ONLY**
Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Mar 01, 2023 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**

Mar 04, 2023 (Sat)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette GA
Claymont, DE
$14.00
Northern Delaware VE Testing Team
In-Person VE session, Claymont, DE (ndvett.org)
Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Rosenberg, TX
$15.00
BVARC VE Team
Brazos Valley ARC - March (Hamfest) testing session - in person (only) computer based testing
Las Vegas, NV
FREE!
Las Vegas Test Team
Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
Azle, TX
$14.00
AC5V-VE
AC5V Team Testing - W5YI

Mar 05, 2023 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Mar 06, 2023 (Mon)

Auburn, CA
$14.00
Sierra Foothills VE Team
Sierra Foothills VE Team - Auburn, CA

Mar 07, 2023 (Tue)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Mar 7 at 6pm Eastern time
Lake Arrowhead, CA
$14.00
K6DDZ
MTARA MEETING

Mar 08, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Mar 10, 2023 (Fri)

Homestead, FL
$15.00
Everglades Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Everglades Amateur Radio Testing Session

Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)

Findlay, OH
$14.00
W8FT VE Team
Findlay Radio Club Monthly In-Person VE Session
Redding, CA
$14.00
Redding W5YI VE Team
Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
Placerville, CA
$14.00
EDCARC IN-PERSON TEAM
EL DORADO COUNTY ARC

Mar 12, 2023 (Sun)

Natick, MA
$15.00
New England Amateur Radio
New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Mar 12 at 1pm Eastern time
Lawrenceville, GA
$14.00
VE-Team
In-Person Electronic Exams - Gwinnett County Airport

Mar 13, 2023 (Mon)

Doral, FL
$15.00
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Dade Radio Club of Miami, Inc.
Missoula, MT
$14.00
Hellgate Amateur Radio Culb
In-person, on-line exam

Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)

Lebanon, PA
$14.00
Lebanon Valley VEs
Lebanon Co. Ham Exam Session
Morgantown, WV
$14.00
Mon County Amateur Radio Club
Mar182023

Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley
Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Mar 20, 2023 (Mon)

Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms
Norfolk, VA
$15.00
Radio Amateur Society Of Norfolk
Exam Session EOC