Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions

Showing sessions from 2022-01-25 to 2022-03-25
Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am EST HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
(no limit)
Parker, CO (map) $14.00 K8ZTT
Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(19 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EST OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! AE4KO
Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CST WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
8:30am PST IN-PERSON SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(no limit)
Kennewick, WA (map) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
5:15pm EST Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia
(2 slots remaining)
Fayetteville, GA (map) $15.00 K1ZN
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
8:30am PST Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
(8 slots remaining)
Redding, CA (map) $14.00 AI6D
Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(6 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM Session
(20 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
10:00am EST HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
(no limit)
Parker, CO (map) $14.00 K8ZTT
Feb 28, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(20 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Mar 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)
8:15am EST Fayette County - Fayetteville Georgia
(2 slots remaining)
Fayetteville, GA (map) $15.00 K1ZN
9:00am MST Bozeman, MT Gallatin Ham Radio Club
(10 slots remaining)
Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
Mar 07, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST ARRL VEC - The Villages Amateur Radio Club Exam Session
(25 slots remaining)
The Villages, FL (map) $15.00 ND4G
Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
8:30am PST Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
(8 slots remaining)
Redding, CA (map) $14.00 AI6D
Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! AE4KO
Mar 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(6 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR