Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from ALASKA

Showing sessions from 2023-09-26 to 2023-11-26.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Oct 03, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Oct 06, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Oct 13, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Oct 17, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Oct 20, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Oct 24, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Oct 27, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Oct 31, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Nov 03, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Nov 07, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Volunteer Examiner Club Remote Session (WL7VEC - Alaska)

Nov 10, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Nov 14, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session

Nov 17, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$12.00
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society, Inc.
Last Frontier Amateur Radio Society Remote Session