Login or Register for FREE!

Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session

Date:
Mar 06, 2024 (Wed)
Time:
7:00-9:00pm AST
Test Fee:
$10.00
Location:
Remote session - see session notes
VEC:
Greater Los Angeles Amateur Radio Group
Slots available:
1 / 10 slots claimed
Notes from the team:

El Grupo de examinadores GLAARGPR de WP3R, ofrecerá sesión de exámenes de la FCC en español o inglés.. Miércoles 6 de Marzo 2024 a las 7:00PM hora de Puerto Rico....... (23:00 UTC). .. Contacto : email glaargpr@gmail.com

The GLAARGPR examination group of WP3R will offer an FCC Exam session on Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 7:00PM AST Local Puerto Rico Time (23:00 UTC) Contact: glaargpr@gmail.com

No hay tarifa de examen a los estudiantes, Militares activos o Veteranos. No exam FEE for Students, Active Military Or Veterans.

"FCC Exams in English or Spanish... Exámenes De la FCC en español e inglés". For additonal information you can visit:www.glaargpr.com Para mayor información puedes accesar: www.glaargpr.com:

If you have questions about the test, please contact us at glaargpr@gmail.com.

Si tienes preguntas sober el examen, favor de comunicarse a glaargpr@gmail.com