Login or Register for FREE!

WP3R Session #5588 Spanish/English Exams Miercoles, 25 Agosto, 2021, 7:00 PM EDT (23:00 UTC)

Date: Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
Time: 7:00pm AST
Duration: 2 hours
Contact: WP3R
Test fee: $10.00
Location: Online session - see session notes
VEC: Greater Los Angeles Amateur Radio Group
Notes:

El Radio Club del Observatorio de Arecibo, KP4AO y su grupo de examinadores de la GLAARG, ofrecerá sesión de exámenes en español o inglés.. Miércoles 25 de Agosto a las 7:00PM hora de Puerto Rico....... (23:00 UTC). .. Contacto : email glaargpr@gmail.com

The Arecibo Observatory Amateur Radio Club, KP4AO and its group of VE's will offer their next exam session on Wednesday, August 25th, 2021 at 7:00PM AST Local Puerto Rico Time (23:00 UTC) Contact: glaargpr@gmail.com

"FCC Exams in English or Spanish... Exámenes De la FCC en español e inglés" Para mayor información puedes accesar: www.glaargpr.com

If you have questions about the test, please contact us glaargpr@gmail.com

Slots available: 3 / 12 slots claimed
Register