Login or Register for FREE!

WP3R 5421 GLAARG Session in Spanish or English January 20, 2021 07:00 PM AST (23:00 UTC)

Date: Jan 20, 2021 (Wed)
Time: 6:00pm EST
Duration: 4 hours
Contact: WP3R
Test fee: $10.00
Location: Online session - see session notes
VEC: Greater Los Angeles Amateur Radio Group
Notes:

Para mas informacion favor de comunicarse con el Sr. Hector Morales NP3IR al: Email: Hector@np3ir.com Tel (787) 930-2981

Slots available: 11 / 10 slots claimed
This session is full!